The new Group has been elected!

I am more than glad to announce the arrival, the announcement of the new PEAR Group for 2009 and 2010.

With a few fresh faces in the Group, this year looks very promising with the mix of both new blood and experienced PEAR Group members.

Congratulations to the elected 7s (In no particular order):

  • Christian Weiske
  • Chuck Burgress
  • Daniel O’Connor
  • Ken Guest
  • Bill Shupp
  • Michael Gauthier
  • Brett Bieber

I can’t wait to have our first meeting and get the year kicking!

Thanks to everyone who voted!

About david

Member of the PEAR Group, PEAR Board of decisions, strong Open Source Business Model fighter
This entry was posted in Announcements, Blogroll, President Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.