Election 2008 Results

2008 Elections are now over, you can view the offical results on the PEAR website.

The new PEAR group is:

elections are now over and a new PEAR Group has been formed. Just like last year and always following the Constitution, the new members have been elected by a secret ballot of PEAR Developers. They have chosen:

  • Joshua Eichorn
  • Helgi ├×ormar ├×orbjornsson
  • Joe Stump
  • Christian Weiske
  • Chuck Burgess
  • Travis Swicegood
  • Brett Bieber

The new PEAR President is: David Coallier

The kickoff meeting for the new group is being held today.

This entry was posted in Announcements, Group Blog, President Blog. Bookmark the permalink.